Welcome to my website, clarinetconspiracy.com.

I'm mainly a clarinetist and sax player who loves to compose, produce concerts and director ensembles. I specialize in performances for all occasions and working with young artists who are looking to create an amazing musical experience together.   

I believe that music has no boundaries.

Live music is back and so are my projects and in person teaching. Looking for great live music for your special occasion?  Browse my recordings, videos and learn more about my music and friends.

Click on Things Ain't What They Used To Be featuring my quartet live at the Hopkington Center for the Arts, courtesy of Claflin Hill Symphony!

Thanks to Bandcamp, I just updated a bunch of recordings with direct links, so enjoy and browse! 



Closing Event for 'Our Collective Experience' Please join us for poetry, music, and conversation in an inspiring setting: an evocative art installation – woven into a pine forest – that invites you to reflect on Arlington’s experiences of the pandemic. 716 KB

Thanks to my relationship with Conn-Selmer, workshops and clinics are powerful opportunities for student growth and enthusiasm. I proudly endorse the Selmer Paris bass clarinet, Selmer Seles Presence clarinet and the Super Action Series II tenor saxophone.

The Vortex Series For New and Improvised Music world premier video event scheduled for July 25th, 2020 Featuring clarinetist Todd Brunel and pianist Jennifer Elowsky-Fox.

In this short program, we present the Francis Poulenc Sonata for clarinet and piano, an improvised solo clarinet piece, a duo version of We Shall 2 honoring Juneteenth 2020 and 2 movements of Larry Bell's poignant and beautiful solo piano work, the 24 Preludes and Fugues.

This video is made possible by a generous grant from the Arlington Cultural Council and the Massachusetts Cultural Council and was filmed live at St John Episcopal Church on June 24th. We are so grateful to St John's for welcoming our performance during the COVID 19 pandemic.

This video was produced and filmed by the very talented Daniel Gorbunov and ACMI.


Please consider hitting the Donate button below and make a contribution to the Vortex Series For New and Improvised Music today. 

New Single: Ya Ya Crazy Music Now Playing

Vortex Series Fund Drive

Donate to the Vortex Series

The Tiller on K&D In The House